MY WRITER’S LIFE AND ME

Well now, here’s something…

In YouTube-landia there’s this thing where channel hosts do what’s called Draw My Life. They draw their life on some sort of whiteboard set up and we learn (what they want to tell us of) their life… It’s a popular ‘tag’… just about everyone does it… I personally reckon it’s interesting… there’s even a channel who just does draw my lifes for celebrities…

I decided maybe I could do one for my writer’s life…

So while it’s not STRICTLY what Draw My Life is about… it is a kinda sorta similar kinda thing… kinda sorta…

This vid shows how it all came to be for me as GabbaWrites. (BTW – this is no advertisement for what I do 9 to 5… Thing is peeps… the 9 to 5 wouldn’t have happened if it wasn’t for writerly type stuff… and the writerly type stuff wouldn’t be what it is if it wasn’t for the 9 to 5 …*confused? that’s OK*

… so I put the 9 to 5 in… ’cause it’s part of it.

here is:

 

Thank you to those who know who they are…Hope you like my Draw My Writer’s Life.

Cheeries to you good people of the embrace, Gabba

Like my Facebook page:
www.facebook.com/gabbawrites
Find me on the Tweeter Totter to follow:
@gabbawrites

GIF_FINAL

blog profile Pย P_Boi Says: What Helene said

See the last GabbaWrites Post

6 thoughts on “MY WRITER’S LIFE AND ME

    1. Hi L.A. (I know who you are !!!) ๐Ÿ™‚

      Thanks for watching the vid/reading the post. I guess it all works out well in the end. Sad to see him go but great to have him around in some sort of fashion. It all just pointed to the GabbaWrites end goal.

      Cheeries and Best, Gab xo

  1. Gabby, that is such a beautiful and moving tribute to your father. I know he’d be so proud of you, watching down from Heaven. Your book trailers are fabulous and I look forward to reading more of your stories.
    Thanks for all of your help, whipping my ms into shape. Couldn’t do it without you.

  2. Hello Hello!!! Thank you for stopping by, having a read and a watch…

    Thanks for the lovely mention of my Dad being proud of me. Deep down, to me, Heaven is just on the other side of the clouds.

    Keep powering with your writing – I’ve said it before and will again… It’s only a matter of time – only a matter of time.

    Thank YOU!!!!! Cheeries and Best to you, Gab xxoo

Leave a Reply

